Skip to main content

Delete a Class

WARNING!: Deleting a class will delete all data associated with that class and cannot be undone.

Video Tutorial

Step-by-Step Directions

  1. Select the Manage item in the Navigation Bar in the upper right corner of the screen.
    ​


    ​

  2. From the Mange menu select Classes.
    ​

    ​

  3. You should now be on the Manage Classes screen.
    ​


    ​

  4. Find the class you want to delete and select the Actions dropdown on the right side of that row.
    ​


    ​

  5. Select the Delete menu item.
    ​


    ​

  6. To continue with the deleting of the class you will have to enter "Delete" into the field to enable the Delete button.
    ​


    ​

  7. After entering the word "Delete" into the entry field, the Delete button will be enabled. Selecting it will delete your class.
    ​

  8. You will get a confirmation message at the top of the Manage Classes screen that your class has been deleted.
    ​

Did this answer your question?